Home Inspection

 

BC House Reports
Kevin Baker
7785650968
info@bchousereports.com

 

Walkabout Inspections
Jimmy Torres
6042220305
jimmy@walkaboutinspections.ca

 

Mr. Home Inspector

Daniel Fedosenko

6048373606

daniel@mrhomeinspectorltd.com

 

Insurance

 

the co-operators
Tanya Bouch
6044724265
18776825246 (NUCLAIM)
Tanya_Bouch@cooperators.ca

 

TSN Insurance

Robby Johal

6045935922

rjohal@tsninsurance.ca

 

Lawyer

 

Payne & Associates
Rick Payne
6049444115
payne_law@telus.net

 

Munroe & Company
Garrett Munroe
6042000151
gmunroe@munroelaw.ca

 

Buckley Hogan Law
Rand Buckley
6046353000

 

Spagnuolo & Company

6045274242

realestate@bcrealestatelawyers.com

 

Mortgage Broker

 

Vancity
Gurmohan Brah
6048777334
Gurmohan_Brah@Vancity.com

 

Royal Bank

Paul Gurm

6048681900
Paul.Gurm@RBC.com

 

Canadian Mortgage Expert
Ricky Gaurian 
7782880626
rickygaurian@gmail.com

 

The Mortgage Centre
Barinder Sekhon
6048312947
barinder_sekhon@centum.ca

 

DLC Homeline Mortgages

Kyle Green

6042295515

kyle@greenmortgageteam.ca

 

Oil Tank

 

Advantage Waste

6046308755

6044514579 – Fax

 

Canadian Subsurface Investigations Inc.

6042885347

18558973380 Toll Free Phone

info@canadiansubsurface.com

 

GeoScan Subsurface Surveys Inc

6044367226

info@geoscan.ca

 

Tri-City Tank Tech Ltd.

6047251515

6047151000 – Mobile

info@oiltank.ca

 

West Coast Oil Tank Recovery

6046288786

1844OILTANK – Toll Free Phone

office@wctankrecovery.net

 

Moving Companies

 

Lambert’s Moving Services

Dave or Andrea

6045521921

info@lambertsmoving.com